top of page

YOU are the CREATOR

YOU are the CREATOR - of your own life, your own destiny, your own well-being, of everything! ✨


You ARE a wizard, if you BELIEVE you are. We, as human beings, as spiritual beings, are manifesters. Whether you are aware of it or not, you ARE the creator of your own reality. What you think, what you feel, and what you do is creating your reality. So your life, and the way you perceive reality, is simply a reflection of yourself. Life is your mirror, showing you who and what you are; showing you your truth.


So, do you want to change your reality? Look within, get to know yourself and change YOURSELF in order to change your life. And the other way around: do you want to know yourself better? Take a good look at your life, at your reality. What is it showing you? What is it telling you? Observe your life, your reflections, and learn about yourself; about your inner state of being.


This past weekend and today, I got inspired and motivated to pay more attention to what I am (un)consciously creating, and asked myself the questions: What do I want my life to look like? And what am I currently (not) doing to make that happen? What can I do now to create the life I want to live?


I ask you to think about these same questions. Think about it, write about, draw it, make a vision board, bring it to life! Believe that you are in control and that you can create and live your dream life. Believe it, work on it, and you’ll be surprised by the way life will reflect this back to you ⚡️

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page