top of page

Connect to Love

I promise you this …


The deeper and stronger your connection with yourself, the more love you will experience. ❤️


When you reach the core of who you are, you will find a being a love. That’s who you are. That’s who we all are. We are an expression of this unconditional love. When peeling off the layers that is what we find. So the more layers of yourself you can peel off, the more love there is to see, feel, experience, give and receive.


It’s been and still is my biggest motivation to self-connect: to experience more love. To give more love to myself and others. And to receive more love from myself and others. Knowing this is the truth, knowing this is what’s beneath all the layers of my “personal identity” and “conditioning”, beyond the physical, emotional and mental layer, that’s what keeps me going. That’s what keeps me digging deeper. That’s what keeps me self-connecting.


Because isn’t that what we all ultimately want? To experience (more) love?


Yesterday I felt it so strongly. I felt deeply connected to myself, and from that place my body was flooded with warmth and the feeling love. I felt like I was glowing. I couldn’t stop smiling. I saw the world and the people through loving eyes. I saw myself through loving eyes. Unconditional love; I had so much to give, to share. I still have. All of us always have. We only need to learn to access it, and keep the channel to this source open.


I am working on that. And I want to help you do this, too. I am writing about it, sharing about it and, who knows, maybe a book or a workshop or a course (or all of them) will come out of this.


Sending you all my love 💕

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page