top of page

Serve and Protect

Sending love and light to you, all of humanity, and all of the world ❤️✨


I’ve been using the phrase “love and light” a lot, lately. I’ve been writing about it and I have been saying it to people. And I am not saying it for its popularity, but I am saying it because I am actually sending out love and light. To myself, to my family, my friends, and now also to all of humanity and planet earth.


I feel such a strong call to share, to connect and to open my heart. And I recently realized that it isn’t just so Í can live a better life, but it’s so YOU can live a better life, too.


More than ever, I feel the urge and the need to give, to serve, to support and to hold space for those who need it. That is probably why, for many years, I was determined to create a steady basis and safety for and within myself, so that now, when it is needed, I can be there for others. It is a big part of my life’s purpose and it is an even bigger part of this year’s intention. The world is in need of more love and light. I feel this so strongly.


I have been called to action. I have been called to serve and protect. And I so gladly follow up on this call. Are you with me?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page